SPECIAL MEETING January 31, 2019

A special meeting of the Board of Park Commissioners of Great Parks of Hamilton County was held on this day, 11:00 a.m., at 10245 Winton Road, Cincinnati, OH 45231.

Board President William J. Burwinkel opened the meeting at 11:06 a.m.

ROLL CALL: Present were Commissioners - Burwinkel, Niehoff, Seta, Warner, Thompson Staff: Sutton, McDonough, Palmeter, Mowery, Henninger, Hopton, R Spreckelmeier, Frazer, Zelek, Collins, Sivak, Helmes, Rogers, Ferrell, O'Connell, Roselle, Hartman, Cribbet, Whitton, Creighton, Bruce, Sergent, Osinski, Dearing, Schirmer Guests: Judge Winkler, Chip Gerhardt, Alana Tucker; Great Parks Forever: Alicia Culman, Rhea Floyd, Bobbi Strangfeld, Ann Frederick, Jon Hoffheimer; Advisory Committee: Linda Antus, Tim Steigerwald, Myrita Craig, Amy Thompson, Eric Russo, Amy Searcy, Cory Christopher, Melissa Wideman, Tony Rosiello; MKSK: Arin Blair, Chris Hermann, Andrew Overbeck

1. <u>COMPREHENSIVE MASTER PLAN:</u> MKSK presented the completed Master Plan to the Board and guests in a workshop setting.

There being no further matters to come before the Board, a motion was made by Niehoff and seconded by Warner and unanimously carried to adjourn the meeting at 12:06 p.m.

| ATTEST:Chief Executive Officer | |
|--------------------------------|--|