Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce and CVB 2025 Board of Directors Meeting November 20, 2024

2024 Chairman of the Board Rob Griffith called the meeting to order at 9:40 a.m. The purpose of the meeting is to elect 2025 officers and ratify the 2025 chairperson's one-year appointments. The slate of officers was determined by the Officers Committee and sent to the 2025 Board on November 12, 2024. Ballots were distributed and the process was explained. Steve Critchfield made a motion to approve, by unanimous consent, the slate of officer candidates (ballot) as presented, in lieu of asking for nominations from the floor for each position. Evan Bradley seconded the motion. All approved the 2025 officers' slate as presented. Motion carried. The following officers were elected.

Chair: Mike Patrick Chair-Elect: Cassie Cunningham Treasurer: Pat Cox Secretary: Tom Healey Vice Chair: Evan Bradley Vice Chair: Joe Loth Vice Chair: Paul Satterwhite Vice Chair: Wendy White

Following the election, 2025 Chair Mike Patrick presented the following as his one-year appointments: Cole Currier, Jeannie Horton and Angie Teel. Mike Combs moved to ratify Chairman Patrick's appointments of those three individuals to the board of directors for one-year terms in 2025. Steve Critchfield seconded the motion. All approved. Motion carried.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:42 a.m.

Present: Evan Bradley, Cynthia Carson, Mike Combs, Steve Critchfield, Cassie Cunningham, Rob Griffith, Tom Healey, Marshall Howden, Travis Leaming, Joe Loth, Bay Mourer, Raj Patel, Mike Patrick, Matt Petersen, Paul Satterwhite, Steve Scherer and Wendy White

Absent: Pat Cox, Tim Haygood, John Parker and Brad Thomas