SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL GOPALPUR

School_Administration Management Committee (SAMC) for Army Public School Gopalpur has been constituted for the session 2019-20 consisting of following:-

SL NO	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	OCCUPATION WITH ADDRESS
1	Maj Gen P S Bhatia	Patron	Comd, Army AD College
2	Brig Rohit Bakshi	Chairman	BGS, Army AD College
3	Mr Gulkesh Meena	GE	MES, Goplapur Mil Stn
4	Lt Col Ravi Prakash Singh	SO to Chairman	SSO Stn HQ Gopalpur Mil Station
5	Mr Pradeep Kumar	Secretary	Army Public School Gopalpur
6	Mrs T Ganga Devi	Parents representative	Business,Golabandha, Ganjam , Odisha
7	Mrs Anita Devi	Parents representative	ADM Regt, AAD College
8	Mrs Sudipta Parida	Teachers representative	PGT,APS GOPALPUR
9	Ms Sonal Tathagat	Teachers representative	PRT, APS GOPALPUR
10	Mr Sandesh Ku Rai	Educationist	Principal,AECS, OSCOM
11	Mrs T Sadangi	Educationist	Principal KV Gopalpur Mil Station
12	Mrs Nibedita	Principal	Principal Harobino Vidya Bhavan
13	Mrs Laxmi Priya	Principal	Principal OAV,Ragapur