## adidas ADIDAS AG ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2023

## INDIVIDUAL MEETING PARTICIPATION OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

|                                                          | Number of meetings | Participation | Participation<br>rate |
|----------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|---------------|-----------------------|
| Members of the Supervisory Board as at December 31, 2022 |                    |               |                       |
| Thomas Rabe, Chairman                                    | 15                 | 15            | 100%                  |
| Ian Gallienne, Deputy Chairman                           | 15                 | 15            | 100%                  |
| Udo Müller, Deputy Chairman                              | 15                 | 15            | 100%                  |
| Petra Auerbacher                                         | 9                  | 9             | 100%                  |
| Birgit Biermann <sup>1</sup>                             | 4                  | 4             | 100%                  |
| Jackie Joyner-Kersee                                     | 9                  | 9             | 100%                  |
| Christian Klein                                          | 9                  | 6             | 67%                   |
| Bastian Knobloch                                         | 9                  | 8             | 89%                   |
| Kathrin Menges                                           | 13                 | 13            | 100%                  |
| Beate Rohrig                                             | 9                  | 9             | 100%                  |
| Nassef Sawiris                                           | 9                  | 9             | 100%                  |
| Frank Scheiderer                                         | 13                 | 13            | 100%                  |
| Michael Storl <sup>2</sup>                               | 11                 | 11            | 100%                  |
| Bodo Uebber                                              | 13                 | 13            | 100%                  |
| Jing Ulrich                                              | 9                  | 6             | 67%                   |
| Günter Weigl                                             | 13                 | 13            | 100%                  |
| Member of the Supervisory Board until August 31, 2022    |                    |               |                       |
| Roland Nosko                                             | 7                  | 7             | 100%                  |

<sup>1</sup> Member of the Supervisory Board since September 1, 2022.

<sup>2</sup> Member of the General Committee since October 12, 2022.