Saluting the Class of 2024

Elias Ackerley, piano Yejin Ahn, clarinet Leigha Amick, composition Justin Bernardi, trumpet Chih-Ta Chen, viola Soyoung Cho, viola Matthew Christakos, cello Lingyu Dong, violin Diogo Fernandes, trombone Avery Gagliano, piano Sofia Gilchenok, viola Micah Gleason, conducting Derek Gullett, trombone Jason Henery, double bass Maya Miro Johnson, composition

Gawon Kim, violin **Morgan-Andrew King**, opera

Asha Kline, bassoon
Yesong Sophie Lee, violin
Alexander Leonardi, organ
Ethan Marmolejos, tuba
William McGregor, double
bass

Tae McLoughlin, timpani and percussion

Anton Mejias, piano Raúl Orellana, trumpet Haneul Park, viola Michael Shaham, violin Dongyoung Jake Shim, violin

Cameron Slaton, oboe
Oliver Talukder, oboe
Claire Thai, harp
Erik Tofte, opera
Tobias Vigneau, double
bass

Nygel Witherspoon, cello Adrian Wong, composition Kahlan Yenney, bassoon

















