CGH MEDICAL CENTER Committee Assignments for June 1, 2020 – April 30, 2022 Page 1 of 2

Emergency Medicine	1 01 2
David Kavanaugh – Chair	Currently the committee meets:
David Hulsey – V.Chair	3 rd Thursday 0730 (July, Oct., Jan., April)
Ashok Maini	Classroom 1
Eugene Brown David Farkas	Ancillary:
Mark Mench Danish Haque	Sarah Alvarez-Brown
David Hulsey Young Song	Rhonda Miller
Bharat Raju	Ryan Venema
Maurice Binns Eliona Corrigan	Chad Hartman
Mike Galle	Kristie Geil Gina Grennan
Nancy Tran, M/S President	William Bird, M.D., Chief Medical Officer
Cancer	(main Dire, MiD), chief Modeur Officer
Mir Alikhan - Chair	Currently the committee meets:
Farzan Eskandari, V. Chair/Cancer Liaison	3 rd Thursday1200 (June, Sept., Dec., Mar.)
Matthew Stemm	Ryberg
Keith Pham	Ancillary:
Eugene Brown	Linda Worcester Susan Bauer
Eliona Corrigan	Jon Behrens Erica Adams
Tom McGlone	Joan Padilla Staci Vonholten
Phong Dang	Kristie GeilCindy ZanderKelly Perez (ACS)Mia McDermott
Young Song	Matt Hammer Gina Grennan
Bryan Kemker	Regina Superczynski Cindy Wadsworth
	William Bird, M.D., Chief Medical Officer
Nancy Tran, M/S President P&T	
Cordus Easington - Chair	Currently the committee meets:
Steven Mackay – V. Chair	3 rd Wednesday 1230 (May, Aug., Nov., Feb.)
Mirza Baig	Classroom 1
Marcia Jones	
Mark Mench	Ancillary:
Matthew Stemm	Cindy Zander Katie Pfundstein
David Almasy	Matt Hammer Angie Reitzel
William Chaplin	Chris Fleming Cheryl Baker
Jeffrey Thormeyer	Kristie Geil Kerensa Pink Regina Superczynski Alice Vetter
Nancy Tran, M/S President	William Bird, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Infection Prevention	1
Vincent Racanelli – Chair	Currently the committee meets:
Jason Reter, Vice-Chair	4 th Wednesday 1230 (May, Aug., Nov., Feb.)
Farzan Eskandari	Classroom 1
Eric Schaffert	Ancillary:
Ashlea Canady	Regina Superczynski Cheryl Baker
Eric Riley	Lori Vandermyde Julie Morse
Abdulhamid Alkhalaf	Kristie GeilShelly HouzengaTim DunphyCindy Zander
Mirza Baig	Mary Jean Derreberry
Debra Bowman	William Bird, M.D. Chief Medical Officer
Scott Girard	
Nancy Tran, M/S President	
rang fran, mb frondont	
	1

Page 2 of 2	
CEC	
Keith Pham, Chair	Currently the committee meets:
Heather Wakefield, V. Chair	1st Tuesday Every other Month at 1230
Eric Kuhns	Ryberg
Vincent Racanelli	Ancillary:
Matthew Stemm	Paul Steinke, DO
Eric Riley	Shane Brown Ben Schaab
David Kavanaugh	Randy Davis Cindy Zander
Marcia Jones	Regina Superczynski
Mathai Karingada	Kristie Geil
William Bird, Chief Medical Officer	
Nancy Tran, M/S President	
Credentials	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Thomas McGlone - Chair	Currently the committee meets:
Jeffrey Thormeyer– V. Chair	2 nd Monday Monthly at 1230
John Hahn - PP	Boardroom
Marcia Jones – PP	Ancillary:
Warren Cannell - PP	Paul Steinke, DO
John Luckey	Shane Brown
Keith Pham	Natalie Cruse
Farzan Eskandari	Regina Superczynski
Steven Mackay	Kip Aitken
William Bird, Chief Medical Officer	
Nancy Tran– ex-officio	
MEC	
Nancy Tran – Chair	Currently the committee meets:
Cordus Easington – V. Chair	3 rd Monday Monthly at 1230
John Hahn – PP	Ryberg
Mir Alikhan	Ancillary:
Thomas McGlone	Paul Steinke, DO Shane Brown
David Kavanaugh	Randy Davis Kristie Geil
Eric Riley	Natalie Cruse Ben Schaab
Eric Kuhns	Cindy Zander Regina Superczynski
Vincent Racanelli	Board Representative
Keith Pham	-
William Bird, Chief Medical Officer	

Physician Misc: Committee Proposed List for June 1, 2020 – April 30, 2022 Proposed: 3/11/2020 Revised: Board approved: 5/26/2020