

Employee Giving Committee

Chairs: Courtney Hoscheit, LRMG Kevin Wyrick, Diagnostic Imaging Members: Erin Booker, Learning and Development Lucy Bullock, Dietary Stephanie Dehner, Public Relations Amy Edwards, Pulmonology Jennifer Gill, HIS Kathy Knoche, Orthopedics Melissa Larocque, Accounting Nancy Ousley, Outpatient Jennifer Parrish, Inpatient Pharmacy Esperanza Pineda, Environmental Services Jeremiah Rogers, HIS Donna Scott, Patient Financial Services Patti Stetson, Materials Management Rosete Ward, Orthopedics Ginger Watson, Cardiology