

TELEPHONE: (509) 397-3435 ADMIN. FAX: (509) 397-2563 HOSPITAL FAX: (509) 397-4713

## **MEDICAL STAFF OFFICERS 2021**

President/Chief of Staff Govind Singh, M.D.

Vice President Mark Parsons, M.D.

Secretary/Treasurer William Doug Hiller, M.D.

Immediate Past President Christin Reisenauer, M.D.

## **COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS**

Executive Committee Govind Singh, M.D.

Credentials Committee Govind Singh, M.D.

Quality Committee Isaac Grindeland, M.D.

Pharmacy and Therapeutics Bryan Johnson, M.D.

Surgery/Anesthesia Bryan Smith, M.D.

Library Committee W. Kimball Mellor, M.D.

Emergency Committee Gary Candelaria, D.O.

OB/Peds Committee W. Kimball Mellor, M.D.

Ethics Committee Govind Singh, M.D.