		Host and	l Visiting Club Grading				
Group	No	Visiting County	Visiting Club	Host Club			
			Division 1				
Group A	1	Limerick 'A' Winners		Abbeyknockmoy			
•	2	Wexford 'A' Winners		Carnmore			
Group B	3	Clare 'A' Winners		Sarsfields			
	4	Kilkenny 'A' Winners		Athenry			
Group C	5	Dublin 'A' Winners		Craughwell			
	6	Tipperary 'A' Winners		Clarinbridge			
Group D	7	Waterford 'A' Winners		Shamrocks			
	8	Cork 'A' Winners	Division 2	Davitts			
Division 2   1 Antrim 'A' Winners Raharney							
Group A	2	Offaly 'A' Winners		Raharney			
	2	Kildare 'A' Winners		Mullagh/Kiltormer Ardrahan			
Group B	4	Armagh 'A' Winners		St Colmans			
	4 5	Meath 'A' Winners		St Thomas			
Group C Group D	6	Down 'A' Winners		Eyrecourt			
	7	Carlow 'A' winners		Turloughmore			
	8	Derry 'A' Winners		Liam Mellows			
	U		Division 3				
	1	Kilkenny 'B' Winners		Oranmore Maree			
Group A	2	Limerick 'B' Winners		bothar na tra			
	3	Cork 'B' Winners		Castlegar			
Group B	4	Wexford 'B' Winners		Kinvara			
	5	Clare 'B' Winners		Kilconieron			
Group C	6	Dublin 'B' Winners		Kiltullagh/Killimordaly			
<u> </u>	7	Tipperary 'B' Winners		Killimor			
Group D	8	Laois 'A' Winners		Ahascragh/Caltra			
			Division 4				
Group A	1	Waterford 'B' Winners		Four Roads			
Group A	2	Kildare 'B' Winners		Padraig Pearses			
Group B	3	Down 'B' Winners		Castletown Geogeghan			
Group B	4	Derry 'B' Winners		Clonkill			
Group C	5	Meath 'B' Winners		Ballinderreen			
Group c	6	Antrim 'B' Winners		Ballinsole			
Group D	7	Offaly 'B' Winners		Athenry B			
Cloup D	8	Laois 'B' Winners		Portumna			
		T	Division 5	1			
Group A	1	Kerry 'A' Winners		Oran			
	2	Carlow 'B' Winners		Roscommon Gaels			
Group B	3	Armagh 'B' Winners		St Oliver Plunketts			
	4	Cavan 'A'- Runners up		Delvin/St Munnas			
Group C	5	Kerry 'A' Runners up		Moycullen			
	6	Tyrone 'A' Winners		Craughwell B			
Group D	7	Cavan 'A' Winners		mountbellew/moylough			
	8	Wicklow 'A' Winners		Na Brideoga			
	1	Wicklow 'A' Runners up	Division 6	Athleague			
Group A	2	Louth 'A' Winners		Athleague, St.Dominics			
Group B	2	Tyrone 'A' Runners up		Crookedwood			
	4	Monaghan 'A' Winners		Cullion/Castlepollard			
	4 5	Donegal 'A' Winners		skehana/menlough			
Group C	6	Dublin Invite		Pearses			
Group D	7	Waterford invite		Castlebar			
	8	Cork Invite	Kilworth	Westport			
			Division 7	westport			
Group A	1	Donegal 'A' Runners up		Longford slashers			
	2	Louth 'A' Runner up		Wolf tones			
Group B	3	Monaghan 'A' Runner up		Brownstown			
	4	Antrim Invite		Drumraney			
				/			

Group C	5	Kerry Invite	Tralee Parnell	Sylane
	6	Wexford Invite		
Group D	7	Fermanagh winners		Tulsk
	8	Limerick	St Ailbes	Cappataggle club