Leinster GAA Football Championship 2021 v2

(Bowl 1: 4 teams): Dublin, Kildare, Laois & Meath

(Bowl 2: 7 teams): Carlow Louth, Longford, Offaly, Wexford, Westmeath & Wicklow

Draw:

- The first team drawn from Bowl 1 plays in Quarter Final 1, the second and third teams are drawn from Bowl 2 and play in the Round One A fixtures, and the winner of that fixture will play in Quarter Final 1.
- This is repeated for the next two Quarter-Finals (2 & 3) & Round One Fixtures (B & C).
- The last team in Bowl 1 plays the final team in Bowl 2 in Quarter Final 4.
- A separate draw will be carried out for the Semi-Finals after the Quarter Finals games are played.

	Round One	Quarter Final
<u>A</u>		1
	Bowl 2 (2)	Bowl 1 (1)
	Bowl 2 (3)	Winner A
<u>B</u>		2
	Bowl 2 (5)	Bowl 1 (4)
	Bowl 2 (6)	Winner B
<u>C</u>		3
	Bowl 2 (8)	Bowl 1(7)
	Bowl 2 (9)	Winner B
		<u>Bowl 1</u> (10) V.
		Bowl 2 (11)