

THE RETURNED & SERVICES LEAGUE OF AUSTRALIA WA BRANCH INCORPORATED

EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING AGENDA

The ANZAC Club, Level 1, ANZAC House Veteran Central, 28 St Georges Tce, Perth – 26 February 2022 at 11.00 am

Representative	Position	Present
Duncan Anderson	Acting Chairman/Acting State President	
Vacant	State Vice President	
Bill Collidge	Member – Metro	
Royce Spencer	Member – Metro	
Melissa Whelan	Member – Metro	
Ken Morris	Member – Regional	
Robyn Steenbach	Member – Regional	
Wayne Gibson	Member – Regional	
Tim Curtis	Co-opted Member	
Vacant	Co-opted Member	
RSLWA STAFF (Non-voting)		
John McCourt (CEO)	Chief Executive Officer	
Peter McGlade (CFO)	Chief Financial Officer	
Nola Keen	Minute Secretary	
TRUSTEES		
Wayne Tarr (WT)	Trustee	
Philip Orchard (PO)	Trustee	
Doug Simpson (DS)	Trustee	

SUB-BRANCH ATTENDEES:

Sub-Branch	Attendee	٧
Albany		
Applecross		
Armadale		
Bakers Hill		
Ballajura		
Bedford-Morley		
Bellevue		
Bencubbin		
Beverley		
Bicton-Palmyra		
Boddington		
Boulder		
Boyup Brook		
Bridgetown		
Brookton		
Broome		
Bullsbrook & Districts		
Bunbury		
Busselton		

Sub-Branch	Attendee	٧
Cambridge		
Canning Districts		
Capel		
Chidlow		
City of Belmont		
City of Cockburn		
City of Mandurah		
City of Perth		
City of Rockingham		
Claremont		
Collie-Cardiff		
Coolgardie		
Cottesloe		
Cunderdin		
Darkan		
Dawesville		
Denmark		
Derby		
Dongara		
Donnybrook		



Sub-Branch	Attendee	٧
Dumbleyung		
Dwellingup		
Eastern Regional		
Ellenbrook		
Esperance		
Fremantle City		
Gascoyne		
Geraldton City		
Gosnells		
Greenbushes		
Harvey		
Highgate		
Joondalup		
Jurien Bay		
Kalamunda		
Kalbarri		
Kalgoorlie		
Kambalda		
Karratha & Districts		
Karridale-Augusta		
Kelmscott-Roleystone		
Kojonup		
Kondinin		
Kununurra		
Kwinana		
Lancelin & Coastal Districts		
Leonora		
Manjimup		
Margaret River		
Merredin		
Moora		
Morawa-Gutha		
Mosman Park		
Mt Barker		
Mt Hawthorn		
Mt Lawley-Inglewood		
Mundaring		
Nannup		
Narrogin		

Sub-Branch	Attendee	٧
Nedlands		
Newman		
Nollamara		
North Beach		
Northam		
Northampton		
Osborne Park		
Peaceful Bay		
Pemberton		
Perenjori		
Pingelly		
Pinjarra		
Port Hedland		
Port Kennedy		
Quairading		
Quinns Rocks		
Riverton		
Scarborough		
Serpentine-Jarrahdale		
Servicewomens		
Shark Bay		
Sir John Monash		
Subiaco-Shenton Park		
Tammin		
Three Springs-Arrino		
Toodyay		
Turkish RSL		
Victoria Park/South Perth		
Vietnamese Services		
Wagin		
Walpole		
Wanneroo-Joondalup		
Waroona-Hamel		
Wyalkatchem		
Wyndham		
Yanchep-Two Rocks		
Yokine-Joondanna		
York		

1. Opening		ACTION	
1.1	Opening of the Meeting The Chairman to open the meeting with the assembly standing in silent tribute to the memory of the fallen. Time:		
	<u>Open</u> 1.1	1.1 Opening of the Meeting The Chairman to open the meeting with the assembly standing in silent tribute to the	

2. Business

- 2.1 WAEC Returning Officer, Declaration of Result of Poll for RSLWA State President.
- 3.1 Closure

The Chairman declared the meeting closed at _____ am.