COUNTRIES EXEMPT FROM ENGLISH LANGUAGE TESTING

If you are a national of one of the following countries, we will not ask you to provide evidence of an English language test.

American Samoa Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Australia Bahamas Barbados Bermuda Botswana **British West Indies British Virgin Islands** Canada (if earlier education is taught in English) **Cayman Islands Channel Islands** Christmas Islands Cocos Islands **Cook Islands** Dominica England Eritrea (if earlier education is taught in English) Eswatini / Swaziland Ethiopia (if earlier education is taught in English) Falkland Islands Fiji Gambia Ghana Grenada Guam Guyana Heard Island India (if earlier education is taught in English) Ireland Isle of Man Jamaica Kenya Kiribati Leeward Islands Lesotho Liberia

Malawi Malta McDonald Island Montserrat Namibia New Zealand Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Ireland Papua New Guinea Philippines (if earlier education is taught in English) **Pitcairn Islands** Rwanda (if earlier education is taught in English) St. Helena St. Kitts & Nevis St. Lucia St. Vincent Scotland Sierra Leone Singapore South Africa The Grenadines Tanzania Tonga Turks and Caicos Islands Trinidad and Tobago Uganda United Kingdom United States of America **US Virgin Islands** Wales Western Samoa Zambia Zimbabwe