Please return this proxy when completed (together with a Bank Holding Certificate and the other documents referred to below), for receipt by <u>no later than June 14<sup>th</sup>, 2021, 11:59 P.M.</u> Central European time, to:

## Intertrust (Netherlands) B.V.

Attn: Ms. M. Harrewijn and/or Mr. M. den Hollander

Email: NL-lastminute@intertrustgroup.com

Delivery Address: Prins Bernhardplein 200, 1097 JB Amsterdam

Together with the proxy, beneficial owners of shares must also submit a Bank Holding Certificate showing beneficial ownership of shares as of the Record Date – May 25<sup>th</sup>, 2021 - as well as a copy of a valid identification document of the beneficial owner and, in the case of legal entities (including partnerships and trusts), evidence of the authority of the person granting the proxy (copy of Chamber of Commerce document, power of attorney or similar documents).

## **PROXY TO ADDITIONAL PROXIES**

for the 2021 annual meeting of shareholders of **lastminute.com N.V.** (the "**Company**") to be held at the relevant registered seat based in Amsterdam (The Netherlands), Prins Bernhardplein 200, at Intertrust (Netherlands) BV's office, on June 22<sup>nd</sup>, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CET (the "**Meeting**").

The undersigned, being a beneficial owner of shares of the Company as of the record date for the Meeting, hereby appoints Ms. M. Harrewijn and Mr. M. den Hollander, each acting individually, and each with full power of substitution, for and in the name of the undersigned, to attend, address the Meeting and by reference to the convening notice, to vote at the Meeting as follows in relation to the following agenda items:

Item	For	Against	Abstain
3. Allocation of results and adoption of the			
Company's annual accounts for the financial			
year ended December 31, 2020.			
4. Discharge of all present and former Directors			
from liability in respect of the performance			

Item	For	Against	Abstain
of their duties during the financial year			
ended December 31, 2020.			
5. Authorization of the Board to repurchase			
Shares.			
6. Appointment of the following persons as			
Directors:			
- Fabio Domenico Pasqualino Cannavale,			
Executive Director with the title of CEO.			
- Andrea Bertoli, Executive Director with the			
title of COO.			
- Laurent Foata, Non-Executive Director with			
the title of Chairman.			
- Roberto Italia, Non-Executive Director.			
- Massimo Pedrazzini, Non-Executive			
Director.			
- Paola Garzoni, Non-Executive Director.			
- Javier Perez-Tenessa, Non-Executive			
Director.			
7. Approval of the fixed remuneration for the			
financial year 2021 of the Executive Director			
and Non-Executive Directors.			
8. Approval of the variable remuneration for			
the financial year 2021 of the Executive			
Directors.			
9. Designation of the Board as the competent			
body to (i) resolve to issue Shares and/or to			
grant rights to subscribe for Shares and (ii)			
resolve to limit or exclude statutory pre- emptive rights with respect to an issuance of			
Shares and/or grant of the rights to subscribe			
for Shares.			
10.Appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V. as			
the Company's independent registered			

Item	For	Against	Abstain
public accounting firm to audit the			
Company's annual accounts for the financial			
year ending December 31, 2021.			

with the same rights and powers as the undersigned has, and to sign any and all documents, and to do any and all such other things and to take any and all actions, as may be necessary or desirable in connection with the Meeting, hereby ratifying and confirming all that any of the above proxyholders or their substitutes may do for and in the name of the undersigned at the Meeting pursuant to this proxy.

This proxy may only be revoked in the manner specified in the convening notice for the Meeting. This proxy is governed by the laws of the Netherlands.

Signed in	on	2021.
[Shareholder]		