Please return this proxy when completed (together with a Bank Holding Certificate and the other documents referred to below), for receipt by <u>no later than May 10<sup>th</sup>, 2022, 11:59 P.M.</u> Central European time, to:

## **Intertrust Group (Netherlands) B.V.**

Attn: Mr. Sander Tiemstra and/or Ms. Maria Soultatou

Email: NL-lastminute@intertrustgroup.com

**Delivery Address:** Basisweg 10, 1043 AP Amsterdam

Together with the proxy, beneficial owners of Shares must also submit a Bank Holding Certificate showing beneficial ownership of Shares as of the Record Date – <u>April 20 <sup>th</sup></u>, <u>2022</u> – as well as a copy of a valid identification document of the beneficial owner and, in the case of legal entities (including partnerships and trusts), evidence of the authority of the person granting the proxy (copy of Chamber of Commerce document, power of attorney or similar documents).

## **PROXY TO ADDITIONAL PROXIES**

for the 2022 annual general meeting of shareholders of **lastminute.com N.V.** (the "**Company**") to be held on May 18<sup>th</sup>, 2022 at 10:00 A.M. CET (the "**AGM**").

The undersigned, being a beneficial owner of Shares of the Company as of the record date for the AGM, hereby appoints Mr. Sander Tiemstra and/or Ms. Maria Soultatou, each acting individually, and each with full power of substitution, for and in the name of the undersigned, to attend, address the AGM and by reference to the convening notice, to vote at the AGM as follows in relation to the following agenda items:

Item	For	Against	Abstain
3. Allocation of results and adoption of the Company's annual accounts for the financial			
year ended December 31, 2021.			
4. Discharge of all present and former  Directors from liability in respect of the			

performance of their duties during the		
financial year ended December 31, 2021.		
5. Renewal of the Board Authorization to		
repurchase shares.		
6. Appointment of the following persons as		
Directors:		
- Fabio Cannavale, Executive Director with		
the title of CEO.		
- Andrea Bertoli, Executive Director with the		
title of COO.		
- Laurent Foata, Non-Executive Director with		
the title of Chairman.		
- Roberto Italia, Non-Executive Director.		
- Massimo Pedrazzini, Non-Executive		
Director.		
- Paola Garzoni, Non-Executive Director.		
- Javier Perez-Tenessa, Non-Executive		
Director.		
7. Approval of the fixed remuneration for the		
financial year 2022 of the Executive		
Directors, Non-Executive Directors and		
Committees' Members.		
8. Approval of the variable remuneration for		
the financial year 2022 of the Executive		
Directors.		
9. Approval of other remuneration for the		
financial year 2022 of the Executive		
Directors.		
10. Appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V. as		
the Company's independent registered		
public accounting firm to audit the Company's annual accounts for the financial		
year ending December 31, 2022.		
		I

with the same rights and powers as the under	signed has, and to sign any and all do	ocuments, and to			
do any and all such other things and to take any and all actions, as may be necessary or desirable in					
connection with the AGM, hereby ratifying and confirming all that any of the above proxyholders or					
their substitutes may do for and in the name of the undersigned at the AGM pursuant to this proxy.					
This proxy may only be revoked in the manner specified in the convening notice for the AGM.					
This proxy is governed by the laws of the Netherlands.					
Signed in	on	_ 2022.			
[Shareholder]					