Please return this proxy when completed (together with a Bank Holding Certificate and the other documents referred to below), for receipt by <u>no later than December 13<sup>th</sup>, 2022, 11:59 P.M.</u> Central European time, to:

Intertrust Group (Netherlands) B.V.

Attn: Ms. Teresa Tino and/or Ms. Idil Suer

Email: <u>NL-lastminute@intertrustgroup.com</u>

Delivery Address: Basisweg 10, 1043 AP Amsterdam (The Netherlands).

Together with the proxy, beneficial owners of Shares must also submit a Bank Holding Certificate showing beneficial ownership of Shares as of the Record Date – <u>November 23<sup>rd</sup>, 2022</u> – as well as a copy of a valid identification document of the beneficial owner and, in the case of legal entities (including partnerships and trusts), evidence of the authority of the person granting the proxy (copy of Chamber of Commerce document, power of attorney or similar documents).

## PROXY TO ADDITIONAL PROXIES

for the extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of **lastminute.com N.V.** (the "**Company**") to be held <u>on December 21<sup>st</sup>, 2022 at 10:00 A.M. CET</u> (the "**EGM**").

The undersigned, being a beneficial owner of Shares of the Company as of the record date for the EGM, hereby appoints Ms. Teresa Tino and Ms. Idil Suer, each acting individually, and each with full power of substitution, for and in the name of the undersigned, to attend, address the EGM and by reference to the convening notice, to vote at the EGM as follows in relation to the following agenda items:

ltem	For	Against	Abstain
2. Appointment of the following persons as Directors:			
- Luca Concone, Executive Director with the title of CEO.			
- Yann Rousset, Non-Executive Director with the title of Chairman.			

Item	For	Against	Abstain
- Maria Teresa Rangheri, Non-Executive Director.			
- Valentin Pitarque, Non-Executive Director.			
- Cyril Ranque, Non-Executive Director.			
- Paolo M. Quaini, Non-Executive Director.			
3. Acceptance of the (conditional) resignations of			
the following Directors:			
- Laurent Foata, Non-Executive Director.			
- Paola Garzoni, Non-Executive Director.			
- Javier Perez-Tenessa, Non-Executive Director			
- Roberto Italia, Non-Executive Director.			
4. Approval of the fixed remuneration of the			
Executive Director, Non-Executive Directors and			
Committees' Members.			
5. Approval of the variable remuneration of the			
Executive Director.			

with the same rights and powers as the undersigned has, and to sign any and all documents, and to do any and all such other things and to take any and all actions, as may be necessary or desirable in connection with the EGM, hereby ratifying and confirming all that any of the above proxyholders or their substitutes may do for and in the name of the undersigned at the EGM pursuant to this proxy.

This proxy may only be revoked in the manner specified in the convening notice for the EGM. This proxy is governed by the laws of the Netherlands.

Signed in \_\_\_\_\_\_ on \_\_\_\_\_ 2022.

[Shareholder]