PRESIDENT

Matthew Banks matthew@buildmaster.co.nz C: 021 388 813

SECRETARY

Scott Kendall scott@randommail.co.nz C: 021 273 8046



2019/2020 NZRCA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS

A. President

A. I resident	
Club	Nominated Person
CMR / Christchurch Indoors	Matthew Banks

B. Secretary

Club	Nominated Person
CMR / Little Forest Raceway	Scott Kendall

C. Treasurer

Club	Nominated Person
CMR / Christchurch Indoors	Rex Wessels

D. Electric On-Road Technical Officer

Club	Nominated Person
North Harbour	Darryl Maslin

E. Electric Off-Road Technical Officer

Club	Nominated Person
Christchurch Indoors	Luke Prattley

F. I.C On-Road Technical Officer

Club	Nominated Person
Taranaki	Selwyn Duthie

G. I.C Off-Road Technical Officer

Club	Nominated Person
CMR	Shane O'Connor

H. Publicity Officer

Club	Nominated Person
CMR / Little Forest Raceway	Amber Kendall

I. Licence Secretary

Club	Nominated Person
Christchurch Indoors	Amy Joblin

J. HSE Officer

Club	Nominated Person
CMR	Matthew Banks

^{**}All nominees must agree to be nominated prior to submitting this form to the NZRCA**