

Remit 1

Result

PRESIDENT

Matthew Banks matthew@buildmaster.co.nz 021 388 813

SECRETARY

Scott Kendall scott@randommail.co.nz 021 273 8046

2020 NZRCA AGM - Executive Nominations

Capital Model Racers Radio Control Car Club (Remit 1)

Current Rule	e: No current rule	
Proposed Ru	ule: New Rule to be placed as	
Matthew Banks for President		
Rex Wesse	els for Treasurer	
Matthew B	Banks for Health and Safety	
Seconded		
For		
Against		
Abstained		
Result		
Selwyn Duthion Reason: willing	e, IC Technical officer	
Seconded For		
Against		
Abstained		
Result		
Proposed Ru	North Harbour Radio Controlled Car Club (Remit 3) 2: No current rule ule: New Rule to be placed as	
Daryl Maslin		
Reason:		
EP On-Road	Technical Officer	
Seconded		
For		
Against		
Abstained		

Remit 4 Christchurch Indoors Radio Control Car Club (Remit 4)

Current Rule: No current rule

Abstained Result

Proposed Rule: New Rule to be placed as

Electric Off Road Technical Officer - Luke Prattley Nitro Off Road Technical Officer - Shane O'Connor Secretary - Scott Kendall Publicity Officer - Amber kendall

Tabiloty Officer Tables Rolladii				
	Seconded			
	For			
	Against			