PRESIDENT
Matthew Banks
matthew@buildmaster.co.nz
021 388 813
SECRETARY
Scott Kendall
scott@randommail.co.nz
021 273 8046

## **2022 NZRCA AGM - Executive Nominations**

## **Executive Nominations**

	North Harbour Radio Controlled Car Club (Remit 1)
Current Rule	e: No current rule
Proposed Ru	ule: New Rule to be placed as
Darryl Maslin	- EP On-road Technical Officer
Reason:	
Wish to be re	elected
Seconded	
For	
Against	
Abstained	
Result	
	e: No current rule
Proposed Ru Nitro Technica President: Ma	al Officer: Shane O'Connor
Proposed Ru Nitro Technica President: Ma	al Officer: Shane O'Connor att Banks
Proposed Ru Nitro Technica President: Ma Electric Techi	al Officer: Shane O'Connor att Banks
Proposed Ru Nitro Technica President: Ma Electric Technica Seconded	al Officer: Shane O'Connor att Banks
Proposed Ru Nitro Technica President: Ma Electric Techin  Seconded For	al Officer: Shane O'Connor att Banks
Proposed Ru Nitro Technica President: Ma Electric Technica Seconded For Against	al Officer: Shane O'Connor att Banks

**Current Rule: No current rule** 

Proposed Rule: New Rule to be placed as

Rex Wessels - Treasurer

Luke Prattley - EP Off-Road Technical Officer
Selwyn Duthie - IC On-Road Technical Officer
Shane O'Connor - IC Off-Road Technical Officer

Darryl Maslin - EP On-Road Technical Officer

Matthew Banks - Health and Safety Officer

Ron Groom - Large Scale Speedway Technical Officer

Jayson Stringer - Publicity Officer

Keegan Levien - RC Speedway Respresentative

Seconded	
For	
Against	
Abstained	
Result	

## Remit 4 Little Forest Raceway (Remit 4)

**Current Rule: No current rule** 

Proposed Rule: New Rule to be placed as

Secretary - Scott Kendall

Seconded	
For	
Against	
Abstained	
Result	