

## **TID Oversight Committee**

The TID Oversight Committee will be an Advisory Committee Chaired by a lodging member of the MCCVB Board of Directors and comprised of hotel representatives from within the Monterey County Tourism Improvement District (MCTID) boundaries. Seats will be allocated per jurisdiction based on contribution level by jurisdiction. The Board hereby delegates its authority to appoint committee members to the committee. Vacancies in the committee shall be filled by election of existing committee members.

The TID Oversight Committee shall have full decision making authority over all programs and activities funded by the TID.

## MEMBERS

| Committee Chair: | John Turner, InterContinental The Clement (Monterey)  |
|------------------|---|
| Members:         | Bently Kriewald, Hyatt Regency Hotel (Monterey)<br>Janine Chicourrat, Portola Hotel & Spa (Monterey)<br>Rene Boskoff, Monterey Marriott (Monterey)<br>John Narigi, Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa (Monterey)<br>Randy Venard, Inns of Monterey (Monterey)<br>Bob Buescher, Carmel Mission Inn (County)<br>Julie Weaver, Lodge at Pebble Beach (County)<br>John Lloyd, Pine Inn & Tally Ho Inn (Carmel-by-the-Sea)<br>Teri Owens, Embassy Suites (Seaside)<br>Harvey Dahdwal, Springhill Suites (Marina)<br>TBA, hotel TBA (Salinas) |
| Advisor:         | Mike Zimmerman<br>Enos Esquivel   |
| Staff:           | Tammy Blount, President & CEO<br>Paul Martin, Controller  |